RSU23 Content

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director, Dean Plante

Fall

Winter

Spring

Golf
Donna Moutsatsos
dmoutsatsos@rsu23.orgVarsity Football
Dean Plante
dplante@rsu23.org

Football Assistant
Curt Chretien
cchretien@rsu23.org

Football Assistants
Jon Gallant
Jason Webber

Girl’s Varsity Soccer
Heath Floyd
hfloyd@rsu23.org

Girl’s J.V. Soccer
Steven Labbe

Varsity Field Hockey
Shauna Tolley
stolley@rsu23.org

J.V. Field Hockey
Jessica Doane
jdoane@suncommunities.com

Cross Country
Robert Gierie
rgierie@rsu23.org

Boy​’s Varsity Basketball
Mike Burke
mburke@rsu23.org

J.V. Basketball
Curt Chretien​
cchretien@rsu23.org

Girl’s Varsity Basketball
Dean Plante
dplante@rsu23.org

J.V. Basketball
Shauna Tolley
stolley@rsu23.org

Varsity Baseball
Tom LaChance

J.V. Baseball
Jason Dutton

Varsity Softball
Jason Webber

J.V. Softball
Bill Blanchette

Track
Carolyn Mehlman
cmehlman@rsu23.org

Track Assistant
Jessica Doane
jdoane@suncommunities.com